Testimonials

These are reviews that clients posted to Google and Avvo. I haven't altered these testimonials, so you are going to see misspellings, etc.

*****

"Best attorney"

5.0 stars

Posted by Jesus to Avvo.com

January 20, 2020

Adam Militello is an excellence attorney to have. Especially me being deaf, he is willing to work with you. Being in the court and after the court made me feel like it was the best decision to have him. I highly recommend him to anyone!

*****

"Moving violation"

 

5.0 stars

Posted by Joe to Avvo.com

January 13, 2020

 

Got my first moving violation in years and was concerned about the effect on my automobile insurance. Adam and his team worked to have it changed and the result is no points or negative impact on my license.

Great job by Emma!

 

*****

"Absolutely amazing lawyer."

 

5.0 stars

Posted by Susan G. to Google

December 2019

 

Absolutely amazing lawyer. I would've been completely lost without him and his firm. So grateful for him and his team. Thank you for everything, Adam!

 

*****

"Fantastic Counsel"

 

5.0 stars

Posted by Kathleen to Avvo.com

December 29, 2019

 

I consulted with Adam on an extremely time-sensitive legal matter. His responses were prompt, thorough and thoughtful. He patiently explained matters and litigious procedure in language I could understand and was careful not to sway my decisions with his own opinions. His insights allowed me to make educated decisions that ultimately led to a successful outcome.

 

*****

"Best of attorney"

 

5.0 stars

Posted by anonymous to Avvo.com

December 28, 2019

 

Words can't fully express my great gratitude and appreciation for Mr Adam. I believe God led me to him after calling several other lawyers. I was just sold after one conversation with him. Both him and his staff were so professional and reassuring. I felt so lost and hopeless at the time and every text, email or phone call to him left me feeling much better. He went above and beyond.......I was a demanding client. He has a good disposition who treated me with respect. Not only was he able to get my case dismissed but he got it dismissed with no condition attached and did so in one sitting. He is the BEST.

 

*****

"Great lawyer, great experience but most of all great results."

 

5.0 stars

Posted by Laura to Google

November 2019

 

Great lawyer, great experience but most of all great results. I made a poor decision when I got my DWI but choosing The Adam Militello Law firm was my best decision yet. I am forever greatful for the way my delicate situation was handled. I would recommend Adam to a family member or friend in a minute. I was treated like a friend and not a bank.

 

*****

"I’m so glad to meet Adam"

 

5.0 stars

Posted by Mohan S. to Google

November 2019

 

I’m so glad to meet Adam he handles my cases so perfect way so I can recommend anyone contact him about ur cases

 

*****

"Attorney to hire"

 

5.0 stars

Posted by anonymous to Avvo.com

November 14, 2019

 

One night I made a mistake and it would have costed me a lot. I found Adam on google and went in for a consult. He was very knowledgeable and a man of integrity and I immediately hired him. Adam represented me and managed to negotiate a great deal for me. He’s the real deal and he knows what he is doing. I am truly thankful for his representation during a tough time.

 

*****

"My DUI MVP!!!"

 

5.0 stars

Posted by Marcus to Avvo.com

November 6, 2019

 

I used Adam for a recent DUI arrest, and he was a pleasure to work with. From day one he was upfront about what my expectations should be, and what he would be able to do for me given my situation. This being my 3rd such arrest in a relatively short period of time, I wasn't to optimistic about my chances in this case. However, Adam was able to work his magic, and I won't ruin the ending, but I was pleased with the results. If you made it this far, it should go without saying that I recommend Mr. Militello. I pray I'll never need his services again, but if the worse does happen I know who I'll be calling.

 

*****

"Simply AMAZING"

 

5.0 stars

Posted by Laura to Avvo.com

November 5, 2019

 

Words cannot express the professionalism and efficenct way the Adam Militello Law firm handled my DWI case. Everything was clearly laid out for me, so that i had a clear understanding of my situation. I made a bad decision when I got my DWI but choosing Adam Militello was the best decision ever. I will always be greatful to Adam and Gabriella for a job well done. I would highly recommend Adam to my friends and family.

 

*****

"Very happy"

5.0 stars

Posted by Kassandra to Avvo.com

November 5, 2019

Adam is a very involved attorney, he went out of his way to be at court on short notice, as well as helps you understand every aspect of the courts rulings. Any questions or concerns I had he responded to in a timely manner. I could not be happier, I highly recommend him or his firm. Very lucky to have him in our corner, thank you so much!

 

*****

"Adam is one of the most professional, yet empathetic lawyers that I have had the pleasure dealing with."

 

5.0 stars

Posted by KJ to Google

October 2019

 

Adam is one of the most professional, yet empathetic lawyers that I have had the pleasure dealing with. Without providing too much background detail-I found myself in a situation that required me to find a Criminal Defense lawyer (with little notice). With that being said-I knew nothing about the criminal justice system and how it worked, and called several lawyers in the area to find out what I was up against. Adam was that last one I called, and I'm so glad that I did. From the beginning of the conversation he eased my mind, explained to me what the process was and what I could hope for, and was very realistic in the terms and what he deemed the outcome would be. I cannot say enough about his professionalism, and willingness to help (a complete stranger) out in their time of need. His follow up and follow through is beyond measurable, but it's his comforting, yet realistic mannerisms that really set him apart from the other lawyers.

 

*****

"He's the nicest lawyer I could get for my case."

 

5.0 stars

Posted by Yanny to Google

October 2019

 

He's the nicest lawyer I could get for my case. Very professional and I get the best results. I will always recommend him.

 

*****

"Adam Militello was extremely knowledgeable, responsive and effective."

 

5.0 stars

Posted by Delia to Avvo.com

October 11, 2019

 

After reading online reviews and consulting with a number of attorneys, I reached out to Mr. Militello who immediately put my mind at ease. Since this was my first time requiring a defense attorney, he took his time to go over my case and explained all the potential outcomes.

Throughout the entire process, Adam kept me informed about the next steps and was always available to respond (in a timely fashion) to any question or concern I had.

Adam worked hard, efficiently and yielded the best results for my case. I was extremely satisfied with his services and believe he deserves 10 Stars for being a master in his craft and demonstrating his commitment to representing me with the highest standard of care and professional service.

 

*****

"Wonderful Lawyer"

 

5.0 stars

Posted by anonymous to Avvo.com

February 6, 2019

 

Mr. Militello was my saving grace in a very stressful situation. Because of his expertise, hard work and compassionate support, Adam was able to guide me through an overwhelming court system and get my case dismissed.

 

*****

"Adam was great"

 

5.0 stars

Posted by anonymous to Avvo.com

January 3, 2019

 

Adam was first and foremost comforting and realistic when taking my case. He made me feel like my world wasn't collapsing, that I had options, and told me exactly what I had to do in order to make my case as simple as possible and limit the damage control. Adam was upfront, honest, and super helpful at all steps. I highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a DWI attorney.

 

*****

"Amazing Attorney!"

 

5.0 stars

Posted by anonymous to Avvo.com

December 10, 2018

 

Adam Militello is a great criminal defense attorney. It was my first time offending and helped me through the process as well as understanding it. It was quick and he made it so simple. He is well known at Henrietta Town Court and is so easy to work with. Got me a great deal on my case.

 

*****

"Fantastic!"

 

5.0 stars

Posted by Mike to Avvo.com

September 18, 2018

 

Fair, Honest, Smart, Trusted

When you are in need of an attorney, I can't tell you enough that Adam and his staff are top notch, no nonsense Attorney's with a common sense approach.

In my case I won without even telling my side of the story.

Adam is smart, witty and knows the law and can make the laws work for you as he did it for me.

OBTW, the judges love Adam and his staff! Going to court knowing this gives you a piece of mind that you made the right choice choosing Militello Law Office.

 

*****

"Criminal Defense"

 

4.0 stars

Posted by David to Avvo.com

September 14, 2018

 

Adam Militello is a good man who listens well and understands a client's concerns. I used him to represent me in a Class A Misdemeanor charge, not DUI or DWI related. Three court appearances and one office consultation and my court charges were dismissed. I couldn't be happier....... unless an appeal surfaces. He is assuring, optimistic, compassionate and eager to do his job. His knowledge of the court system is exemplary.

I would highly recommend him as a criminal defense attorney.

 

*****

"Adam is very professional attorney in his field!"

 

5.0 stars

Posted by Dilyara to Google

February 2018

 

Adam is very professional attorney in his field! I highly recommend him! And he is very nice, polite like a person! Answered for all my questions! I was happy to work with him! Thanks, Adam, again!!

 

*****

"DWI expert"

 

5.0 stars

Posted by Lianne to Avvo.com

January 22, 2018

 

Adam was always caring and helpful .... he lifted up my spirits when I was down..... he brings a very positive outlook on things he makes sure you fully understand exactly what is going on so you are never blindsided .....

 

*****

"Adam took special care to help me"

 

5.0 stars

Posted by David to Google

January 2018

 

Adam took special care to help me understand every part of what was going on with in my case I dealt with a lot of doubts Fears and anxieties That his team Alleviated through constant communication As well as Being there beside me When I had to be in court Adam Help me navigate the questions presented to me And he helped me choose the best route In an expedited Process so that I could get this mistake I had made Become part of my past and just a learning experience not the definition of the rest of my existence if anyone is looking for a compassionate attorney with strong convictions And a wonderful understanding of the legal system Adam Militello is the one to retain If it wasn't for him and his team There is no doubt That my life and my case would have gone in A different direction entirely

 

*****

"Great lawyer!"

 

5.0 stars

Posted by Anthony to Google

January 2018

 

Great lawyer! Made the entire experience with my first DWI a lot easier I would highly recommend Adam Militello and his colleagues to my friends and family

 

*****

"Adam far exceeded my expectations"

Posted by C.B. to Google

2017

Adam was incredibly helpful and encouraging to me. I was dealing with a case that came out of no where and had to be dealt with very carefully. He was a wealth of knowledge and guided me through to an outcome we were all ok with. I would recommend Adam and his coworkers without hesitation. They were all very professional but also personable and put at ease during an otherwise stressful situation. He was also very easy to get ahold of outside of our meeting times and both he and his staff replied promptly to any emails I sent. If you are looking for a lawyer in Rochester, Adam far exceeded my expectations with the amount of time and care that he put into my case.

 

*****

"I was charged with 4 tickets for DWI"

Posted by K.D. to Google
2016
I was charged with 4 tickets for DWI, being a student I was shattered, but when I met Adam I was highly impressed with his professionalism. All my tickets were converted into a minor DWAI with minimum charges in just one court appearance, all I had to do was walk in with him to the court and he had my back. He truly is very quick and approachable, you may walk into his office and ask him all the stupid doubts you have (even on a Sunday). Adam is like a brother who would take care of you, I highly recommend his services.
*****

"recently graduated from law school"

Posrted by Seun E. to Google
2016
I had just recently graduated from law school and was awaiting my bar exam when I was charged with 3 class D felonies. Adam was incredibly invested and attentive from the beginning of my case. He greatly exceeded my expectations in how often he took the time to come visit me in jail with updates. He calmly talked my wife through the issues and helped her understand what was going on. Adam believed in me and took the case to jury trial in Monroe County Court. His courtroom performance was excellent, combined with a solid grasp of litigation procedures and law. The jury verdict was not guilty on the 3 counts. Worst-case scenario I was looking at 21 years in prison, and instead today I have my life back.
*****

Prior results do not guarantee a similar outcome.

 

10.0P. Adam Militello
P. Adam MilitelloReviewsout of 30 reviews

Militello Law Firm, PLLC
2480 Browncroft Blvd.
Rochester, NY 14625

Phone: (585) 485-0025
Fax: (585) 286-3128